Summer Camp Music Festival Adds Even More Artists To Huge Lineup

first_imgYesterday, Summer Camp Music Festival added The Disco Biscuits, Gov’t Mule, Yonder Mountain String Band, Everyone Orchestra, Waka Flocka Flame, Kyle Hollingsworth Band, Larry Keel, and Family Groove Company to their huge lineup. Today, the lineup explodes with the additions of Pretty Lights Live Band, Gramatik, Railroad Earth, Turkuaz, GTA, HeRobust, Andy Frasco, Mungion, Naughty Professor, BIG Something, Hip Abduction, Jaw Gems, Too Many Zoos, The Way Down Wanderers, and so, so many more.The festival will return to Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, IL over Memorial Day weekend, May 26-28. The Summer Camp Music Festival will feature over 100 artists on eight stages including three days of moe. and 3 days of Umphrey’s McGee. These newly announced acts will join previously announced acts like Trey Anastasio Band, Primus, Run The Jewels, Mike Gordon, The Claypool Lennon Delirium, Destructo, EOTO, The Floozies, Ganja White Night, Hippie Sabotage, Keller Williams’ KWahtro, Manic Focus, Spafford, Nahko and Medicine For The People, Aqueous, Rezz, Organ Freeman, Slander, Tommy Trush and The Wood Brothers.On top of all the live music, festival-goers have access to on-site camping, late night shows, musician workshops, a non-profit village, unique arts & craft vendors and tons of great food and beer.See below for the full announcement!last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *